Skip to content

Hungry Fella?

11-30-09

Has Thanksgiving weekend left you feeling unsatisfied?

Hungry?

Are you looking for some hearty goodness?

For all of you Unemploymentality fans out there (yes, I’m speaking to all 4 of you) I bring you Lyndsights

My new attempt at telling my story. Still me, with a little more depth, and just as much ridiculous-ness and shame as always.

Come, ride with me. (Said in the most creepy “unmarked van” voice I could muster)

Give it a chance…..spread the love the same way you did for Bob. Add me to your google reader, follow me on twitter (@rushbomb). talk amongst yourselves at the water cooler, tattoo my face on your bicep, etc. You won’t be sorry. Or maybe you will. Win win.

xoxo,

Bob/LR

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

