Skip to content

A Nickel For Your Trouble

08-17-09

Peeps peeps PEEPS.

My most humbly sincerest, truly madly deeply apologies for the summer drought of Bob.

I tip my hat to you and your perseverance and sense of survival through this season.

You have shown true American spirit and I tip my hat to you.

But with that being said, you have suffered enough. Bob is back.

 

Party in the USA,

Bob.

Listening to: The nurses at the doctor’s office arguing on how to administer my shots for Kenya. Amateur Hour alert. Dr. Quinn would be outraged.

On my mind:  I get freaked by the new coins where the president is looking directly at me instead of showing his profile. Its intrusive if you ask me.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 08-18-09 8:21 am

    PARTY IN THE USA! 🙂

  2. Angela permalink
    08-18-09 12:32 pm

    WELCOME Back! I missed you…. IT has been so hard at work without thee……….

Leave a Reply

