Skip to content

Ham

07-10-09

I need to first off give a HUGE shout out to some supporters of my Kenya trip:

Marisa Van Houten

Kristen Iberg

and Esther Friedman

May your days be merry, your cup overfloweth and may you find that Ryan Gosling look-alike who loves children and gives you candy. (Was that too personal?)

Seriously, I am touched. Thank you.

In other important news, I got a new copy-writing project. Its for a new type of ham. I’m not kidding. But I will say this: part of the job entails taste testing the ham…and i don’t hate that.

 

kenya dig it?

Bob.

Listening to: My roommate Bridget move her stuff slowly out into her new place with her ALMOST husband. Freaky deeky.

On my mind: Butterfingers are awesome huh

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

