Skip to content

the most trustworthy man in the world

06-02-09

Dear All State Insurance Guy,

I trust you.

It doesn’t matter what you try and sell me, I will buy it.

If I worked for State Farm, I’d still be insured by AllState because of you. I bet you could sell bacon to a pig. Or like, get the Pope to go see an R rated movie. Or get the Olson Twins to eat carbs again. Crazy things like that.

So here’s to you, Dennis Haysburt. Thank you for giving me something to believe in.

In Good Hands,

Bob.

Listening to: The Hills finale. I cannot believe I watch this crap.

On my mind: I’m going to Kenya in the fall to help those who cant help themselves. Stay tuned on how you can help. YesWeKenya.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Cheryl permalink
    06-02-09 10:37 am

    I wouldn’t trust those shifty eyes of his! hehe

  2. Bridgy permalink
    06-02-09 1:34 pm

    i’m offended…

  3. Ben permalink
    06-03-09 8:46 am

    And he was in Major League!

    1. Are you really going to Kenya?

    2. Can I come?

  4. whitecat permalink
    06-10-09 10:11 pm

    When I see those commercials, I think less of Haysburt for shilling for this awful company. He’s a total sellout, and Allstate sucks. I wouldn’t trust him or Allstate as far as I could spit.

Leave a Reply

