Skip to content

Odd Job #5

04-30-09

While I can’t officially say what this job is, I will say that the highlight was someone introducing themselves to me as Satan. I simply responded, “Well Hello”.

 

I love being the new girl,

Bob.

 

Listening to: Everyone freeeeaking out about the swine flu.

On my mind: Saw a topsy tail on the el. Remember those?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Mlongo permalink
    04-30-09 8:05 am

    I remember the day my mom bought mine at a grocery store.

  2. 05-05-09 9:38 am

    Where oh where has my favorite blog girl gone? It has been five days since your last confession…i mean, ur, blog. I need something funny to read!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

