Skip to content

No Tray Left Behind

04-20-09

Well, Ya’ll, another day another dollar.

I know. I’m not from the south. I kinda can’t say ya’ll…but I really like it. And these days I gotta hang onto the little things, ok? So back off, haters.

Point is, I think someone at Juanitas has a crush on me. And ya know the only thing I keep thinking?

If you like me in a tie, you should see me when I’m showered.

Oh, and his opening line today? “So Lyndsay, what’s your story? You got a boyfriend? I’m guessing no.”

Oh the sweet nothings that come my way.

Amor,

Bob.

Listening to: Rain. Refreshing.

On my mind: Um, my dad visited my grandparents this weekend and created a joint facebook account. I now have the creepiest facebook family tree ever. I hope they join Bob’s fanpage.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

