Skip to content

Salt, Meet Wound

03-06-09

First thing I see when I get off of the train. They reeeeally have to rub it in don’t they?

I get it, no one is hiring.

Showoff.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 03-07-09 8:57 pm

    Hey temp! I’ve found another part time job you can do, and bonus, you can do it whilst at work. Be a Chicago Examiner for Examiner.com, and you get paid for the number of hits on your page (see my brand new page above).

    http://www.examiner.com/Become_an_Examiner.html?channelID=0&editionID=4

    If you wouldn’t mind mentioning my name as a referral if you do decide to join, that would be great. I get $50. That would be even greater, as a fellow unemployed diva. (Interior designers are getting hit hard these days)

    Love the blog, I got warm fuzzies from the post before this one. And then craved more TGIF references and snarky humor about being jobless.

Leave a Reply

