Skip to content

Gotta Do it…

03-05-09

I need to express my deep gratitude to you all. And what better way than a picture of this man? Ok but in all seriousness (which is rare), I want to say thank you:

1. For reading! I am so amazed every day at the amount of people who have joined me on this journey.

2. For laughing! I am thrilled that this many people share in my sense of humor and get all of my TGIF references. Ya’ll are my favorites. Rock on, peeps.

2. For donating! I am touched by the generosity that has poured out. I feel very blessed and humbled by your gifts. Very soon I plan on being able to pay it forward.

Ok ok enough sap! Someone chest bump me or something.

lurv,

temp.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

