Skip to content

Multi-Tasker

03-02-09

I like to pride myself on being good at doing multiple things at once. Walk+chew gum, pat my head+ rub my belly, look like I’m listening + lost in my own thoughts.

But a woman in a Dayton suburb of Ohio just gave me a run for my money.

This is what google image gave me when I searched "multi task". you are welcome.

On Saturday, this woman (who’s name has not been released) was arrested for child endangerment because she was both breast feeding and talking on her cell phone whilst driving.

I’m hoping she’s not the woman from the 20/20 “Breastfeeding Past Infancy” special because breastfeeding a nine year old while driving is nearly impossible. Or so I hear.

ROOOOGGEEERRR!!

temp

Listening to: A bulldozer. No wait, that’s someone blowing their nose.

On my mind: Who can name my signoff reference? Think TGIF.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 03-02-09 10:31 am

    joey gladstone? 🙂

  2. Rachel#2 permalink
    03-02-09 10:39 am

    sister sister

  3. tamara permalink
    03-02-09 1:01 pm

    Tia and Tamera.. siiiister, sisterrrrr

    ps- love your blog.

  4. Rebekah permalink
    03-02-09 4:26 pm

    Sister Sister!

  5. 03-03-09 10:34 am

    SISTER SISTER!!

Leave a Reply

