Skip to content

The Maid Quit

02-23-09

…or at least that’s what the sign says in the kitchen this morning:

The note went on to remind us all to be respectful and to clean up after ourselves but all I could think of as I left my unwashed cup by the sink was, “The maid quit? That was pretty irresponsible considering the current times…what was she thinking?”

Somehow I think I missed the point.

THE MUSICAL IS BACK,

temp.

Listening to: My ipod shuffle to N*sync Christmas. I don’t hate it.

On My mind: Cutting pizza in squares is a thrill ride.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. One of your (I'm sure many) Fans permalink
    02-23-09 10:25 am

    YOU CRACK ME UP. Seriously though, you help me to survive the endless tear-inducing boredom that is my workplace. For that I will always be grateful.

  2. One of your (I'm sure many) Fans permalink
    02-23-09 10:26 am

    YOU CRACK ME UP. Seriously though, you help me to survive the endless tear-inducing boredom I suffer at work. And for that, I will always be grateful.

Leave a Reply

