Skip to content

8 Shades of Inappropriate

02-18-09
tags:

Just walked by the copy room to hear one man say to the other:

“Well, you know, Fred, my backside is my best side…”

Ummm in what universe is this a normal convo for work? Or for men for that matter. I wanna take a lap and come back to find them comparing pantyhose.

this. is. my. life.

temp.

On my mind: If you are not a carpenter; do not wear carpenter jeans.

Listening to:  A song called “Listen Up”. Perfect, right?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Cheryl permalink
    02-18-09 1:44 pm

    I don’t know who you are or how I even stubmled on onto your blog. I just want to tell you I love, love your blog. You make me laugh everyday. When you do find a great paying gig (and I believe you will) …please don’t give up this blog because I find you soooooo entertaining.

  2. Pretty Ricky permalink
    02-19-09 1:50 pm

    What she said.

Leave a Reply

