Skip to content

Most Romantic Offer I’ve Gotten All Year

02-09-09

True friends not only listen to you complain about your life, they offer realistic solutions. I’ve gotten some awesome advice of the last 7 months, but my two favorites, hands down are the following:

Lauren: “Let’s just quit our jobs and live off of our eggs” (upon seeing an egg donor ad in the red eye)

Emma: “Maybe we should move into a closet together and share an income…”

Look at them pearlz of wisdom.

surviving,

temp.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Emma permalink
    02-09-09 10:17 am

    I stand by my previous statement. But maybe we could also do Fulmz’ suggestions. I just sayin’…

Leave a Reply

