Skip to content

got my mind on my money and my money on my mind

01-22-09

Well after spending my 15 minute commute spooning the elderly man in front of me, I certainly feel refreshed.

No better time than to share a picture I snapped last night in the car after finding myself mindlessly doodling on the window….

I'm embarrassed.
I’m embarrassed.

What can I say? Must be Scrooge McDuck syndrome or something. I promise to post the pic when I get my own vault of gold coins to swim in.

Until thennnnn,

temp.

Listening to: Cubemate sing the “Yahooooooo” slogan. hahah he’s kinda good.

On My mind: Am I a loser bc I don’t watch Lost?

p.s. if you look closely, i doodled something else equally as pathetic…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

