Skip to content

It’s Cool to Call

01-14-09
Am I just old or does everything seem targetted to pre-teens?

I just walked by this poster for health insurance in our kitchen and I snickered out loud.

Word up, Health Care.

Word Up, Health Care

 

“Oh hey there, yeah its me, Chad. I had some girl problems I wanted to talk about. Yes, I can hold.”

The poster advertises  to call in for issues with debt, relationships, etc. This is not your parents health care provider, folks. This Health Care has frosted tips and will tell you to “suck it”.
I love America,
TEMP
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

