Skip to content

A “YOU DECIDE” from my BFF

01-14-09
This is a shout out to something that I read this morning that made me lol. (You’re never too old for internet acronyms).
My friend Lauren featured a little story about the Bachelor this morning and her “you decide” picture was just too good not to share. Enjoy and check out more of her musings on life at  The Fulmerazzi.
114426_D_0500

Hunk or total weiner? You decide.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 01-16-09 11:56 pm

    If you were born WAAAAY before internet acronyms…then you’re too old for internet acronyms. I’m tired of hearing my old-ass groundskeeper saying, “OMF, WTF is up with these tulips??”

    p.s. he’s a total weiner.

Leave a Reply

