Skip to content

Good news/bad news

01-07-09
Went to Borders today to grab a new planner for 2009. The good news is since its a week into the new year, all calendars and such were 50% off! The bad news is….these were my only options left….
"Creative Ideas for Inspired Jewish Living" may not be my best plan of action for 09

"Creative Ideas for Inspired Jewish Living" may not be my best plan of action for 09

Raise your hand if you want a daily calendar that reminds you that your life is crap

Raise your hand if you want a daily calendar that reminds you that your life is crap

Man, life really is a battelfield. Even the kittens are feelin the heat.

Man, life really is a battelfield. Even the kittens are feelin the heat.

Gag reflex= Activated

Gag reflex= Activated

Suffice it to say I left empty handed…although I think Jewish Living wouldve been my best bet.
Lotsa plans;no planner,
TEMP
Listening to:  Horatio’s CSI one-liners, “Looks like she never made it to prom after all.”
On My Mind:  I really love my pomegranate burt’s bees chapstick.
2 Comments leave one →
  1. gabe permalink
    01-07-09 1:33 am

    the obvious choice would’ve been kitten wars. I mean c’mon!

  2. alternate09 permalink
    01-16-09 5:24 pm

    I would have gone with life is crap. I mean, we don’t actually need the daily reminder, but it couldn’t hurt to reinforce what we already know.

Leave a Reply

