Skip to content

A portrait of a businessman

12-11-08

Thought I would share two dead-on portrayals of businessmen…according to google images. You see, I was browsing for a Gaylordesque (yes its a new adjective– all the kids are usin’ it) picture for my previous post, and I came across these two images that are results when one searches the word “businessman”:

This businessman's all "No bigs I'm just breezin' it up, doin biznazz, takin my jacket off...whatevs"

This businessman's all "No bigs I'm just breezin' it up, doin biznazz, takin my jacket off...whatevs"

I dunno about you, but I dont know many businessmen who take carefree mountain strolls on their lunch breaks….or even any who take lunch breaks for that matter.

Oh me? I'm just hangin out...makin money in my spare time...wearin a short sleeved work shirt just cuz I can.

Oh me? I'm just hangin out...makin money in my spare time...rollin my sleeves up to get to work/just hang out.

This second businessman must’ve been photographed in 2007. Lord knows that dollar sign is now the size of a pinhead. Gosh, they just dont make $ signs as big as they used to.

This ends the lesson on business from google images. Save your money on b school and just start searching through google–use your  IMAGE-ination. (wow. I’m so so sorry for that pun. Its almost 1 AM– I cannot be held responsible.)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

